Cox’s Bazar Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Cox’s Bazar Express has been launched on the Dhaka-Cox’s Bazar route from December 1. On the same day, two pairs of inter-city trains will also be started on the Chittagong-Cox’s Bazar route. Cox’s Bazar Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price published by Bangladesh Railway.

Cox’s Bazar Express Train Off Day And Schedule:

The train named ‘Cox’s Bazar Express’ will run on the Dhaka-Cox’s Bazar route. The number of the train is 813/814. It will have 780 seats. The 16/32 load train will be closed from Dhaka on Monday and from Cox’s Bazar on Tuesday.

StationsDepartureArrivalOff Day
Dhaka to Cox’s Bazar (814)10:30 pm07:20 amMon(off day)
Cox’s Bazar to Dhaka (813)12:30 pm09:10 pmTue(off day)

Cox’s Bazar Express Train Break Stations:

The Cox’s Bazar train will leave Dhaka at 10:30 PM stop at Dhaka Airport and Chittagong Station and reach Cox’s Bazar at 6:40 AM. It will leave Cox’s Bazar at 12:40 PM stop at Chittagong and Dhaka Airport stations and reach Dhaka (Kamalapur) Railway Station at 9:10 PM.

Station NameUp Time (814)Down Time (772)
Kamalapur_____10:30 pm
Biman Bandar10:53 pm10:58 pm
Chattogram03:40 am04:00 am
Cox’s Bazar07:20 am_____

Dhaka To Cox’s Bazar Express Train Ticket Price:

According to railway sources, the fare of each seat in the Shobhan Chair (non-AC seat) class and Tk 961 in the Snigdha (AC seat) class has been fixed. Apart from this, the first-class chair is Tk 670, the first-class berth/seat is Tk 1 thousand 150 and the AC berth ticket price is Tk 1 thousand 725 per person.

However, in the case of non-stop trains, the fare of the chair will increase by Tk 50. On the same day, the fare of Snigdha, first class, AC berth will also increase from Tk 100 to Tk 200.

Shovon Chair695 Taka
AC Chair1,325 Taka
AC Seat1,590 Taka
AC Birth2,380 Taka

Tech Support Team Info:

For Online ticket booking click on the button,

Read more: Sundarban Express Train Route, Ticket Prices & Schedule

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button